Impressum
de
en

Team

Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann
Director
andreas.herrmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 30 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Torsten Tomczak
Director
torsten.tomczak@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 90 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jenewein
Director
Wolfgang.Jenewein@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 83 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Ernst Mohr
Professor of Economics
ernst.mohr@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 33 51 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Johanna Gollnhofer
Associate Professor for Marketing
johanna.gollnhofer@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 40 

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Gerald Häubl
Researchprofessor of Marketing
gerald.haeubl@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 70 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Theo Lieven
Titular Professor of Marketing
theo.lieven@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 17 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Dominique von Matt
Honorar Professor of Marketing
dominique.vonmatt@unisg.ch
 

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Emanuel de Bellis
Assistant Professor
emanuel.debellis@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 18 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Dr. Philipp Scharfenberger
Project Manager
philipp.scharfenberger@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 86 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Brigitte Prasciolu
Admin., Finances & Personnel
brigitte.prasciolu@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Arlette Niedermann
Administration & Executive Edu.
arlette.niedermann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 90 

Dr. Christian Berger
Lecturer
christian.berger@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 25 83 

Zum Profil

Dr. Josef Frischeisen
Project Manager
josef.frischeisen@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 49 

Zum Profil

Dr. David Holzer
Lecturer
david.holzer@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Robert Ruttmann
Project Manager
robert.ruttmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 34 

Zum Profil

Dr. Dennis Vogt
Project Manager
dennis.vogt@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 11 

Zum Profil

Raphael Annen
External Doctoral Candidate
raphael.annen@unisg.ch
 

Zum Profil

Dominique-Cristian Baumann
Research Assistant
dominique.baumann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)79 510 42 21 

Zum Profil

Oliver Boehm
Research Assistant
oliver.boehm@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 73 

Zum Profil

Niklas Boukal
Research Assistant
niklas.boukal@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Sanya Brkovic
Research Assistant
sanya.brkovic@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Jan-Hendrik Bucher
Research Assistant
jan-hendrik.bucher@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 15 

Zum Profil

Pia Burghartz
Research Assistant
pia.burghartz@unisg.ch
+41 (0)78 749 89 14 

Zum Profil

Daniel Dietrich
Research Assistant
daniel.dietrich@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 36 

Zum Profil

Martin Faltl
Research Assistant
martin.faltl@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 68 

Zum Profil

Matthias Fuchs
Research Assistant
matthias.fuchs@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 37 

Zum Profil

Hosei Ghafur
Research Assistant
hosei.ghafur@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 73 94 

Zum Profil

Marek Gorny
Research Assistant
marek.gorny@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 85 

Zum Profil

Jonas Halder
Research Assistant
jonas.halder@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31  

Zum Profil

Johanna Hasenmaile
Research Assistant
johanna.hasenmaile@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 38 

Zum Profil

Jonas Hennig
Research Assistant
jonas.hennig@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Beatrice Hügler
Research Assistant
beatrice.huegler@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 28 

Zum Profil

Flavio Kälin
Research Assistant
flavio.kaelin@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31  

Zum Profil

Alexandra Kessler
Research Assistant
alexandra.kessler@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Matthias Krüger
Research Assistant
matthias.krueger@student.unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Christian Lang
Research Assistant
christian.lang@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 33 

Zum Profil

Hannah Leimert
Research Assistant
hannah.leimert@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 72 

Zum Profil

Anna-Christina Leisin-Strecker
Research Assistant
anna-christina.leisin@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 61 

Zum Profil

Wiebke Lueders
Research Assistant
wiebke.lueders@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 62 

Zum Profil

Birte Manke
Research Assistant
birtekaroline.manke@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 60 

Zum Profil

Annette Mönninghoff
Research Assistant
annette.moenninghoff@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 32 

Zum Profil

Christoph Mund
Research Assistant
christoph.mund@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 63 

Zum Profil

Gerhard Pikali
Research Assistant
gerhard.pikali@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 29 

Zum Profil

Désirée Rehnert
Research Assistant
desiree.rehnert@unisg.ch
+41 (0)78 708 42 42 

Zum Profil

Maximilian Richter
Research Assistant
maximilianalexander.richter@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 74 

Zum Profil

Nele Rietmann
Research Assistant
nele.rietmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 27 

Zum Profil

Jan-Laurenz Schneider
Research Assistant
laurenz.schneider@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Zaniyar Sharifi
Research Assistant
zaniyar.sharifi@unisg.ch
+41 (0)78 909 95 23 

Zum Profil

Cynthia Sokoll
Research Assistant
cynthiasabrina.sokoll@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 35  

Manuel Strasser
Research Assistant
manuel.strasser@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Melan Thuraiappah
External Doctoral Candidate
melan.thuraiappah@unisg.ch
 

Zum Profil

Marco Vario
Research Assistant
marco.vario@unisg.ch
+41 (0)76 595 09 51 

Zum Profil

Jenny Zimmermann
Research Assistant
jennylena.zimmermann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 34 

Zum Profil

Alumni

Dr. Suleiman Aryobsei
Manager
A.T. Kearney

Zum Profil

Dr. Lucas Beck
Market Research Manager
AXA Winterthur

Dr. Axel Berger
Analyst Customer Intelligence / B...
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dennis Bergmann
Consultant
The Boston Consulting Group

Zum Profil

Dr. Silke Blumer
Head of Marketing
Bosch Packaging Systems AG

Zum Profil

Daniel Boller
Researcher
Swiss Institute for Empirical Eco...

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Tim Oliver Brexendorf
Apl. Professor of Marketing and D...
WHU

Zum Profil

Dr. Simon Broesamle
Chief Business Development Office...
SHARE NOW

Zum Profil

Dr. Antje Budzanowski
Senior Manager Operations JUMP
Uber

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Isabelle Engeler
Assistance Professor of Marketing
IESE Business School

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Antonia Erz
Associate Professor
Copenhagen Business School

Zum Profil

Franziska Ferdinand

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Anja Forster
Professorin für Betriebswirtscha...
Hochschule Pforzheim

Zum Profil

Dr. Thore Gruetzner
Management Consultant
Roland Berger

Zum Profil

Dr. Christian Hauner
Entwicklungsingenieur - HD Map/ S...
Audi AG

Zum Profil

Veronika Hauser
Pensionierte Leiterin Administrat...
Institut für Customer Insight

Prof. Dr. Wibke Heidig
Professorin für Marketing & Stud...
Hochschule Albstadt-Sigmaringen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel
Professor of Marketing, Head of I...
EBS Universität für Wirtschaft ...

Zum Profil

Dr. Andreas Hess
Vorstandsassistent CEO
HOLY FASHION GROUP

Zum Profil

Dr. Fabian Heuschele
Managing Director
ProSiebenSat.1 Accelerator

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Christian Hildebrand
Full Professor of Marketing Analy...
Universität St.Gallen, Institut ...

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Reto Hofstetter
Full Professor of Marketing
Universität Luzern

Zum Profil

Dr. Tim Jensen
Risk Manager - Credit Risk & Prov...
Mercedes Benz Bank

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Klemens Knöferle
Associate Professor of Marketing
BI Norwegian Business School

Zum Profil

Dr. Thomas Kochanek
Founder & CEO
Kona Investments AG

Zum Profil

Dr. Kai Kruthoff
Executive Director | Senior Clien...
Vontobel

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Jan Landwehr
Professor of Marketing
Goethe-University Frankfurt

Zum Profil

Dr. Carina Leesch
Senior Consultant
Capgemini Deutschland GmbH

Prof. Dr. Silke Lennerts
Professor
Duale Hochschule Baden-Württembe...

Zum Profil

Dr. Marcel Mazur
Strategy & Insights Manager Belvi...
OYO Vacation Homes

Zum Profil

Dr. Linda Miesler
Senior Lecturer, Consumer Behavio...
ZHAW School of Life Sciences and ...

Zum Profil

Dr. Sven Molner
Lecturer in Marketing
University of London

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Felicitas Morhart
Professor of Marketing
UNIL - Université de Lausanne

Zum Profil

Dr. Jessica Mueller-Stewens
Lecturer
University of St. Gallen

Zum Profil

Lydia Ottlewski
Research Assistant

Zum Profil

Dr. Benjamin Polak
Geschäftsführer
eways GmbH

Dr. Zijian Pu
Corporate Strategy
AUDI AG

Zum Profil

Dr. Christian Purucker
Project Manager
WIVW GmbH

Zum Profil

Arseny Pyatikhatka
Research Assistant

Zum Profil

Philipp Ramspeck
Research Assistant
Institute for Customer Insight - ...

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Tobias Schlager
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Université de Lausanne

Zum Profil

Dr. Alexander Schulte-Mattler
Head of Digital Marketing smart (...
Daimler AG

Zum Profil

Dr. Nicola Schweitzer
Market Intelligence and Client In...
UBS

Zum Profil

Manuela Spirig
Lead Administration

Zum Profil

Dr. Daniel Stadel
Unternehmensberater
Porsche Consulting GmbH

Dr. Julia K. Stefanides
Head Digital Products Distributio...
UBS

Zum Profil

Maximilian Strecker
Consortium Purpose - Creating Mea...
Institute for Customer Insight - ...

Zum Profil

Dr. Walter Tannert
Area Manager, Product Management ...
BMW Group

Zum Profil

Linda Quynh Nhu Truong
Freelance Consultant and Project ...
Self Employed

Zum Profil

Dr. Miriam van Tilburg
Head of Marketing Strategy & CRM
FRIDAY Versicherung

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Benjamin von Walter
Professor für Marketing
FHS St.Gallen

Zum Profil

Maik Walter
Behavioral Scientist
University of California, Berkele...

Prof. Dr. Daniel Wentzel
Professor of Marketing
RWTH Aachen University

Zum Profil

Luting Ye
COO and researcher
Redesigning Financial Services

Zum Profil

Dr. Anna Zakharova
Senior Strategy Manager
SWAROVSKI

Zum Profil

Geschäftsleitender Ausschuss

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bieger
President
Universität St.Gallen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Kuno Schedler
Professor
Universität St.Gallen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Oliver Gassmann
Professor of Technology Managemen...
Universität St.Gallen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Kjell Gruner
Vice President Marketing
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Felicitas Morhart
Professor of Marketing
UNIL - Université de Lausanne

Zum Profil